International Sorghum and Millet Collaborative Research Support Program (INTSORMIL CRSP)


Date of this Version

Fall 2011

Document Type

News Article


AgReport (Fall 2011): 24.


Copyright 2011, Kansas State University. Used by permission.


The Department of Grain Science and Industry recognized eight distinguished individuals at its spring luncheon.

Outstanding Service Awards were presented to Aaron Harries, John Khoury,John Mathew, and Jim Rempe. Outstanding Alumni Awards went to Fred Merrill, Bill Pursley, Dale Rodman, and Lloyd Rooney.