The department is centered around eleven full-time tenured or tenure-leading faculty, teaching in the areas of communication and culture, organizational communication, interpersonal communication, instructional communication, rhetorical and communication theory, and forensics.

Browse the Department of Communication Studies Collections:

Department of Communication Studies: Dissertations, Theses, and Student Research

Department of Communication Studies: Faculty Publications