McNair Scholars Program



Date of this Version

Spring 2010


Recognition Reception: A Time to Celebrate and Reflect
Scholars prepare for the Summer Research Experience
Kudos to McNair Scholars: Khoa Chu & Brittany Sznajder-Murray
Honors Theses: Tara Cossel & Michael Harpster
Published Scholars: Sherri Sklenar & Tyler Scherr
Conference Presentations: Khoa Chu, Morgan Conley, Tara Cossel, Melissa Garfield, Zach Garfield, Brittany Sznajder-Murray
Undergraduate Research Fair
Preparing a Successful Graduate School Application by Maegan Stevens-Liska
Introducing the UNL McNair Research Journal
Honors, Awards and Leadership Activities 2009-10
Alumni News: Publications & Fellowships: Sahar Hasim, Masoud Mahjouri-Samani, Todd Whitehill
McNair Scholars Headed for Graduate School