Agricultural Research Division of IANR



Date of this Version

August 2005


Volume 38, Number 4


Volume 38, Number 4. Comments from the Interim Dean, Z. B. Mayo; National Coalition for Rural Entrepreneurship; Hardin Distinguished Graduate Fellowship 2005-2006; Widaman Trust Distinguished Graduate Assistant Award 2005-2006; IANR Research Travel Grants; John and Louise Skala Fellowship 2005-2006; Al Moseman International Studies Fund 2005-2006; Shear-Miles Fellowship 2005-2006; New or Revised Projects May and June 2005; Proposals Submitted for Federal Grants May and June 2005; New Design to ARD News; Grants and Contracts Received for May and June 2005

Included in

Agriculture Commons