Gamma Sigma Delta, Nebraska Chapter



Date of this Version

Fall 2015


Welcome New Members

Recipients of 2014 Gamma Sigma Delta Awards

Award of Merit for Service Recipient: Dennis Brink

Excellence in Research Award Recipient: George Graef

Excellence in Teaching Award Recipient: Roberto Cortinas

Excellence in Extension Award Recipient: Gary Zoubek

Alissa Martindale is presented the Outstanding Undergraduate Student

Garth A. Brown is presented the Arthur von Bergen Memorial Award

Vivek Sharma is presented the Outstanding Graduate Student award

In Memoriam: Dale Swartzendruber, Dr. Loyd L. Young, Herman Jacob Gorz, John Kenyon Ward.

Gamma Sigma Delta Committees 2015