Gamma Sigma Delta, Nebraska Chapter



Date of this Version

Fall 2019


Gamma Sigma Delta, Nebraska Chapter Newsletter (Fall 2019), number 57.


Copyright 2019, Gamma Sigma Delta, Nebraska Chapter. Used by permission.


Important dates

President's message, Gary Brewer

Nebraska Chapter and undergraduate members recognized by Gamma Sigma Delta International

University of Nebraska is the FY2019 recipient of the Outstanding Chapter Award

Micha Most is the 2019 recipient of the Honor Society of Agriculture Gamma Sigma Delta International Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship

Katlin Taylor is the 2019 recipient of the John Riley Service Scholarship

Gamma Sigma Delta committees 2019

Gamma Sigma Delta 2020 annual dues notice for Nebraska Chapter

Membership renewal form

Gamma Sigma Delta Outstanding Graduate Student Award fund

In memoriam: Robert Carl Sorensen (July 24, 1933-June 4, 2019), former Professor of Agronomy, University of Nebraska-Lincoln