Established in 1867, the Nebraska State College System (NSCS) consists of the three state colleges; Chadron State, Peru State, and Wayne State. An established partner within the rural communities they serve, the colleges provide an engaging, personalized and rewarding college experience. NSCS is committed to providing a high-quality four-year education that is affordable and accessible to all students.

Browse the Nebraska State College System Collections:

Chadron State Graduate Theses