National Collegiate Honors Council



Date of this Version



Published in Journal of the National Collegiate Honors Council, Fall/Winter 2012, Volume 13, Number 2


Copyright 2012 by the National Collegiate Honors Council


The National Collegiate Honors Council is an association of faculty, students, and others interested in honors education. Executive Committee: Gregory Lanier, President, University of West Florida; Rick Scott, President-Elect, University of Central Arkansas; Bonnie Irwin, Immediate Past-President, Eastern Illinois University; Jim Ruebel, Vice-President, Ball State University; Bob Spurrier, Secretary, Oklahoma State University; Gary Bell, Treasurer, Texas Tech University. Executive Director: Cynthia M. Hill, headquartered at University of Nebraska-Lincoln. Board of Directors: Kyoko Amano, University of Indianapolis; Lisa Coleman, Southeastern Oklahoma State University; Barry Falk, James Madison University; Laurie Fiegel, Iowa State University; Emily Harris, Montana State University; Jerry Herron, Wayne State University; Rachael Hurd, Ball State University; Emily Jones, Oklahoma State University; Joe King, Radford University; Kim Klein, Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania; Jared Knight, Iowa State University; Jon Kotinek, Texas A&M University; Jaskiran Mathur, St. Francis College; Marjean Purinton, Texas Tech University; Jeremiah Sammons, Gallaudet University; Art Spisak, University of Iowa; Elaine Torda, State University of New York-Orange; Audrey Van Acker, Ball State University.